this isn't JUST a cult

A part-time cabal. A fusion of assemblage art, hurly-burly, bedlam, disquiet and poetry. A band. A collaboration. A constellation. A work of real fiction.

New Podcast Episode: Part 8 of The Long Lightning by Erik Blagsvedt as narrated by Björ6n Oranj.

All apologies. After the last installment of The Long Lightning, we fully planned to get on it and release pt. 8 just a few weeks later. Then, well….the exorbitant pina colada moonshake Valium tammy bin pamplemousse vodka house spread eager totalities and miscreants violated as they will from time to time and you know how that can go in a world mislead by time and erosion be-speckled by warrant furnace sniffle. Despite the waterfall cranks and distilled eagles we are back with more from the abstract mind of The Blagsvedt.
The soundscape for this episode was by Dorje Lamb. Check out his latest release 0 at Bandcamp.
This episode was produced, edited and by Björ6n Oranj.

You can find the podcast episode everywhere including  Stitcher, Apple Podcasts, Anchor, Breaker, Overcast, TuneIn, Google Podcasts, iHeartRadio, RadioPublic , Spotify , YouTube and, right here, under the podcast tab.